HK - HOME Kontakte HK,  
Anzeige
www.fachbuchquelle.com
 

Kontakte HK

Hier finden Sie die Ansprechpartner der HK Holz- und Kunststoffverarbeitung:

HK - Redaktion


Markus Schmalz
(verantwortlich)
Tel: 0711/7591-284
Fax: 0711/7591-440
E-Mail: mschmalz@drw-verlag.de

Carsten Krüger
Redaktionsbüro OWL
Pöppelmannwall 8
32052 Herford
Tel.: 05221 / 2 75 69 77
Fax: 05221 / 2 75 69 78
E-Mail: ckrueger@drw-verlag.de

Stefan Bolz
Tel: 0711/7591-285
Fax: 0711/7591-267
E-Mail: sbolz@drw-verlag.de

Ulrike Frenkel

Tel: 0711/7591-215
Fax: 0711/7591-267
E-Mail: ufrenkel@drw-verlag.de

HK - Anzeigenverkauf


Oliver Heinz
(Anzeigenleitung)
Tel: 0711/7591-262
E-Mail: oheinz@drw-verlag.de

Branka Franke
(Disposition/Auftragsabwicklung)
Tel: 0711/7591-263
E-Mail: bfranke@drw-verlag.de

HK - Internet


Timo Fengler
Tel: 0711/7591-417
E-Mail: tfengler@drw-verlag.de

Herstellung


Monika Kaiser
Tel: 0711/7591-272
E-Mail: mkaiser@drw-verlag.de

Außendienst


PLZ 10-16, 30-33, 37-39, 57-59
Belgien, Niederlande, Luxemburg, Dänemark

Oliver Heinz
Fasanenweg 18
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tel: 0049 (0)711/75 91-262
oheinz@drw-verlag.de

PLZ 34-36, 50-56, 600-636, 64-69, 7, 880,
882-891, 895-896,9791-9799
Schweiz, Elsass

Albrecht Bornschein
Hellerweg 78
73728 Esslingen
Tel: 0049 (0) 711 / 31 08 515
Fax: 0049 (0) 711 / 57 74 201
albrecht-bornschein@t-online.de

PLZ 0, 637-639, 80-87, 881, 892-894,
9000-9790, 98-99
Österreich

Mark-Oliver Felchner
Alte Steige 26
87600 Kaufbeuren
Tel: 0049 (0) 8341 / 8714-01
Fax: 0049 (0) 8341 / 8714-04
m.felchner@verlagsbuero-felchner.de

Italien
CASIRAGHI GLOBAL MEDIA SRL (GmbH)
Via Cardano 81
22100 Como, Italien
Tel: 0039 031 261-407
Fax: 0039 031 261-380
E-Mail: info@casiraghi-adv.com

Polen
ALNUS Pawel Kierasinski
ul. Zeromskiego 105a/7
26-600 Radom
Telefon +48/603426289
E-Mail info@holzzentralblatt.pl

Drucken